Follow Us On Twitter
Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Tumblr
Subscribe to our Blog Feed
Pinterest Boards
Message Board
 
THN Home Page Redskins Blogs Redskins Features Redskins Team Information Redskins History The Hogs Redskins Fan Zone More Options

2011 Redskins Training Camp Schedule

For Redskins fans that are interested in going to training camp, the schedule was released today. There are eleven practices that are open to the public, and all of them are at 8:30am. Here is the schedule:

Saturday, July 30

Monday, August 1

Tuesday, August 2

Wednesday, August 3

Thursday, August 4

Friday, August 5

Fan Appreciation Day – Saturday, August 6

Monday, August 8

Tuesday, August 9

Wednesday, August 10

Monday, August 15

If you have any questions about training camp, just hit us up on Twitter @TheHogsdotNet, post to our wall on Facebook, or post on our message boards.

news and informationbusiness,health,entertainment,technology

Tags: , ,


More By Mark Solway



Hog Blogs is powered by WordPress Entries (RSS).